topimage-006
mobi-topimage-006

CONTACT

LOCATION

Paradigm Printing
429 Virgil Drive
Dalton, Georgia 30721

 

PHONE
800.938.7444

 

FAX
706.278.7474

 

EMAIL
sales@paradigmprinting.com

STAFF EMAIL DIRECTORY

Tina Caldwell
Customer Service Manager
tinar@paradigmprinting.com

 

Bryan Cochran
Manufacturing Manager
bryanc@paradigmprinting.com

 

Jim Gowin
Chairman and Principal
jim@paradigmprinting.com

 

Mike Harris
VP of Sales and Principal
mikeh@paradigmprinting.com

Mark Holder
Purchasing Manager
markh@paradigmprinting.com

 

David Hudson
VP of Manufacturing and Principal
david@paradigmprinting.com

 

Richard Jost
Account Executive
richardj@paradigmprinting.com

 

Todd Reigel
President and Principal
toddr@paradigmprinting.com

REQUEST A QUOTE

Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲